This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Like always
  3. 3.
    MOVE - X1 Version
  4. 4.
    U GOT IT - X1 Version
  5. 5.
    I'm here for you
Created by music show Produce X 101 (aired by Mnet), K-pop group X1 made waves throughout 2019 as one of the scene's biggest new successes.
Their debut "mini-album," Emergency: Quantum Leap, sold over 600,000 copies in Korea alone, landing them firmly at the top of domestic charts.
Formed by the show's highest-rated contestants, X1's 11-man roster was finalized in July of 2019 and included Han Seungwoo (VICTON), Cho Seungyoun (UNIQ), Kim Yohan, Nam Dohyon, Kang Minhee, Cha Junho, Kim Wooseok (UP10TION), Lee Hangyul (IM), Son Dongpyo, Lee Eunsang, and Song Hyeongjun. Announcing their debut shortly after their victory, X1 recorded reality show X1 Flash, which focused on the members' lives while working on their debut project. Despite allegations of vote manipulation that kept Mnet in legal battles, X1's debut was released as planned, and the group put out "mini-album" Emergency: Quantum Leap in August of 2019. Blasting to the number one spot on domestic charts and selling over 600,000 copies in Korea alone, the project was a resounding hit, garnering the group domestic success and the potential for an international breakthrough. Quantum Leap was a short-lived triumph, however: after Produce X 101's producing director, Ahn Joon Young, admitted to vote rigging in November 2019, Mnet announced that the group's future was uncertain. ~ David Crone, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to X1 now.

Listen to X1 in full in the Spotify app